Nettar Zeiss + Ilford FP4+

Gear:
Nettar Zeiss

Recipe:
Ilford FP4+
Ilfosol 3

1+9
6 min
20 C
Agitation: first 10 seconds of each minute.

I love the little Nettar. What an amazing 6×6 folding camera!
I got mine for about 10 euros. Of course I’m aware of all the limitations but every time I look at the pictures, they seem from another time. Missing focus is my main problem with the Nettar. Not being able to focus directly is a big problem for me, however, even the out of focus images have this… amazing and magical feel to them.
Talking to some friends I realized how much I miss taking the Nettar with me every morning. Just for fun, just for the pleasure of taking pictures…

Please forgive my poor English

1 comment
  1. Fogo, também tenho uma e o meu principal problema é também a focagem. Tenho tanta pena de não atinar com isso…

Leave a Reply

