See you all next year!

It’s almost that time again and this is going to be my last post of the year.
I’m going on a car trip with my son trying to see some snow, which is pretty rare here in Portugal.

It will be our time off computers, television, the city, PS3, iPad’s, iPod’s and such… it’s our little escape.

Our bags are already packed with warm clothes and my backpack is also ready to go.
I’m taking the Hexar AF and the Olympus OM2n, some HP5+, Rollei RPX 400 and TriX.
I’ll be back with some new pictures.

Last year, the first time my son saw snow.

Last year, the first time my son saw snow.

As for you guys… I can’t express my gratitude for all your visits or my deepest appreciation for all your comments.

You guys are the absolute best!!
You motivate me and make me feel that “Cooking Film” has some value and that goes beyond photography or any kind of gear, it’s a heart warming feeling. For that I can never thank you enough.

I wish you all an awesome goodbye to the old year and an even better entry on the new one.
May the Gods of Photography bless you and your families.

neve 2

10 comments
  1. Jon Fields said:

    Have fun! Take some wonderful photos. As always, your next post is eagerly awaited.

    • Mark said:

      Happy new year, enjoy your break. See you on the flip side! 😉

      • Flip Side it will be! 🙂
        Thank you Mark.

      • Trevor said:

        Great shots and I can’t wait to see more in 2014.

      • Thank you very much Trevor.

  2. anette said:

    This sounds wonderful! I wish you a great trip with your son and a beautiful time together.
    By the way, I have to thank you for your inspirational and really interesting blog. See you next year and happy new year! 😉

  3. raakaleksa said:

    Have a nice trip! Hope you get some nice and snowy photos 🙂

    • Thank you.
      Let’s see how the results turn out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

