2015 in review – Part 2

I will wrap up 2015 with this final post.

I had a great year, new challenges at work, my son is growing taller and taller and doing great at school, my parents and my sister are doing fine and yes, it was really a great year.

However I will remember 2015 for another reason, a very special one.

I met Marc, on Flick, about nine years ago and we finally met, in person, last October.

My friend, my brother, I wanted to take the most awesome picture of you and Helen but look at what came out!

I have a bloody blog about “cooking film” and all I can deliver is this… grainy thing?!?

Fear not my friend, get a haircut, trim your beard, we are going for round two! See you in 2016!

(Maree, Janine, Karine and Derek) 🙂

Untitled-2

Leave a Reply

